I'm Alive

Det känns så falskt. Sedan så en sak: Hahahaha!!!! Det där är ju hur löjligt som helst...
Jag tror att jag egentligen aldrig gillat situationerna i hela högen. Så varför börja nu? Dock inte med er alla.

I give my word here; in some few months I am Matheus and not someone else who thinking that he is a fucking shadow! I'll be collected and the calm Matheus will be gone! I'll rock myself, and do it will be a honor for me!  
Fly so to speak, I will and I am going to have it in my own way!

The thing I treasure most in life
Cannot be taken away
There will never be a reason why
I will surrender to your advice
To change myself, I'd rather die
No they will not understand
I will make the greatest sacrifice
You can't predict where the outcome lies
You'll never take me alive


I'm alive

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
eXTReMe Tracker