Roses are Red and Violets are Blue

I have a red rose for you, a present to you
It show you that I still care for you
I'll always be there even if the things between us is not perfect
I'll be your secrect protector, even if you may not need someone, special not me
I am not forgetting the times we were happy
No I won't
Never I will be in a world there you're not into
Even if you hate me
Even if you don't care
Even if you wish I were dead
I care and I wish i could be there, but it can't be beacuse your wish is more important
I don't know if we live tomorrow but I know we live today
But I don't think I should wait

Im there even if you don't see
I wish I just had to say to you that you just need to look behind your sholders

But im there, forever!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
eXTReMe Tracker