Where is the real happiness?

Om man vill ha något av en god gärning för sig och alla omkring, så ska man få det!


Fear me, and I'll not be your real friend
Hate me, and I am not the real me
Love me, and I'll love you to
Help me, and I'll be there for you
Trust me, and I'll always help
Trip me, and I'll never really forgive
Broke me, and I'll never wanna see you
Fix me, and I'll be your friend
Be with me, then leave me, and I am not your real friend

And

If I can trust you, you're my best friend
If I can belive you, you're my best friend
If I can talk with you, you're my best friend
If I can be with you, you're my best friend
So many if...

Hallelujah!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
eXTReMe Tracker