Now you're gone

Rolig dag? Har ömma smalben, men känner inte av smärtan. Skidor är bra! Snowboard är coolt!

Hey, my dignified angel... Don't know how you think and don't wanna know! I was a guy who wanted to know what will comes next, before the act. And guess what? I talked with a person, and he gave me an important answer wich sounds like this; Whats the point with live if you know what will come for you?

I didn't answer him but my heart was hurted.. He has right and then I started to stop do mental arithmetic and stop trying to "read" people around me... I talk like I talk, like me or not I don't care. But what I know is that if you truley loved someone, you will always love it/them. Even if you tell them you don't, beacuse thats a lie.
What I've  understood with life is that love can't really break down, or disappear... You can just get tired or forget! But when you've lost someone you care about beacuse you thougt it wasn't important to you, you will face that coldness who tells you that you lost something really important, something in your life who means.

I don't know why I am writing in english, but I think its important to train the language. I love the english language. 



Now you're gone
I realize my love for you was strong
And I miss you here, now you're gone

..
There's an empty place in my heart
without my honey it will break apart
it wont heal it never fades away
I will think about you everyday

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
eXTReMe Tracker