Is there a certain relief beneath this, with a breath taking moment of happiness

I'll always regret something in my life
But who doe's not say they same thing to their wife's?

I find it hard to see what's so wrong with me,
Maybe I've to take that part with me

Everyone around seems so fine,
But where is my goal line?

I'll go where ever the wind blows
So someone can explain how it goes

Am I weird, or just wrong?
Or is it here, I've to see me as gone

Everyone seems so busy, and I'm just standing there
They walks to their regular routines, and I don't know where

You can just stab me with a knife,
No one would even notice I'm not in life!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellis

Den var bra brorsan... Men de ger en emo varning för fan.....

2009-04-30 @ 00:05:41
URL: http://ellisu.blogg.se/
Postat av: Matheus

Du har mycket att lära dig, syrran! En dag, då du nått min ålder så förstår du nog mera. Se det lite djupare!



Vad tror du den handlar om egentligen? Vad tror du den säger?

2009-04-30 @ 00:15:25
Postat av: Ellis

När jag närmar mig din ålder? Kära broder som du kanske glömt så är jag 2 år ÄLDRE än dig, och att bli yngre för att förstå dig finner jag inte nödvändigt!



Vad den säger? Att du är emo och vill dö.

2009-04-30 @ 17:25:21
URL: http://ellisu.blogg.se/
Postat av: Matheus

Är du 2 år äldre? :S



Den säger inte att jag vill dö din tröga apa, du kan ju inte engelska! Erkänn bara att du inte förstår dikter så mycket?!

2009-05-02 @ 13:33:09

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
eXTReMe Tracker