Just another song of mine

I thought my problems would just dissipate
And all my pain would not be in vain

I hope that the sadness will get bored and go away

I play on my guitar and sings my thoughts to myself
But I hate to say, that I'm still feeling a bit low

I thought that time would make me heal agian
But I keep reminding myself about you

I need to walk away, to not look back agian
So all my pain would not be in vain

And what should I say when you're okey and I am not
But I just have to face it
That you're not supose to be the one

I have to find a place that makes me warm
So I can be able to know what to do

(Omredigerar hela tiden... Den måste ju vara bättre än så här?!)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
eXTReMe Tracker