Waste

Vad händer nu..?




Disappointed and mad,
What's the meaning of being sad?

Life moves on, but scar remain
, the same.

We think we're fine,
 But don't know for how long

I like you much, 
 But the memories of you won't make me smile
, no more.
It has gone to Cry and bleed.
I'm restless and weak.

Huge dissapointment,
Who I am, of what we became.

I was gone for some seconds
Waste me.

I doubt this is fair!

Life we gather on, to one stability ground
But it's not my ability, although I think I fly


Disappointment...
Why it feels like everything is laying on my shoulders, and still yet nothing.


Vill inte kalla detta en dikt, bara en konstig berättelse jag skrivit om mina tankar, där alla radbyten har olika betydelsen...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
eXTReMe Tracker