Has the world been fair to you?

Dreams can never be so weird
You've seen it come as I'm here

I wish I never left it there
I wish I never had taken it
I wish I never said that to you
I wish I never spoken to you

But I will find a way,
There you'll tell me not to fear
As I'm new at this
Because I don't go much

Say Hey!

All I can hear from you
I won't answer you
As I never come as far
I will not look at you
I will never say a word agian,
Never be the one that says Hey!

Say Hey!

You have to choose your way,
Im not being proud
Because Im not the one that brag
I always knew this will be
As I am ready to see!

But why shall I follow you
You just walks away
As you're scared

You seem to be awake
But im not there

I can tell you a lie,
But....

I wish you didn't have that eye!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
eXTReMe Tracker