I'll never regret that I met you, even allthough I could wish it sometimes

Allt är ett helvete ibland, allt är ett paradis ibland.
Kom ihåg det!



Jag får skärpa mig! Kan inte fortsätta tänka så jävla mycket på allt och alla och köra bara!!!!!!! Hon har rätt, jag överanalyserar - vem hon än nu är som sa det till mig...
Skola imorgon, bör nog sova...





Sometimes I wish you could hear me,
Sometimes I wonder if you hear me,
Sometimes I wish you'll think about me, and that I know it.
Because I know I do think about you every single day!
I trying to keep you, for myself , not telling anyone who really I am.
I wish I could say, "You and I!"
But it's only I here, and You are there...

Hope I see you - or do I?

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
eXTReMe Tracker