Angels like you can control!

Jag har märkt att när jag skriver dikter "som bäst", så är det då jag lyssnar på musik samtidigt.
Kan vara orsaken till att dem inte är som alla andras. Men vem vill vara som andra...



Everyone around me still makes me think.
I use my thoughts to walk to the left, the part where I made you smile and made me fall. But never did I thought of it, that it would be that deep and lonely in that cage.

Never thought that I, only me of us both that was inside that dark cage.

Every time I walk I wish you were beside me..

Is that suppose to be enough, I only wish that you were someone else.

But if I'm alone I can't hate!

Spit your opinion to my soul! Because you never needed help, you just saved your own!
You all wake up the same!

My heart is just too dark to care!
My smile was taken long time ago.

You left me alone! You should never let me hope!
You should never let me know!

If I only could let you go!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
eXTReMe Tracker