Coldness

Dramatiskt känsloladdad.
Det är kallt och jag är på väg att bli frisk.

Känns inte ens som om jag ska fylla år snart.. Detta ska vara "min" månad..



I'm tired and I'm cold,
I think I'm getting old.

It feels so wrong.

Where is the light? Where is happiness?

I have no good control.
I have no good emotional feeling,
I have no good logical explanation
I'm off, I'm gone.

I know what I need, but I can't find.
I need a place, somewhere where I can sleep with a smile in my face,
I must find a place where I can lie down and rest, because of all luck and happiness


I can't see through all this dust in my world.


I'm not dead, I'm not alive. Am I gone?


Kommentarer
Postat av: Ellis

I felt the same way..

2009-09-08 @ 18:24:20
URL: http://ellisu.blogg.se/
Postat av: Matheus

Du behöver inte reklamera på min blogg, det finns ingen som läser den.

2009-09-11 @ 15:48:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
eXTReMe Tracker